Who We Are

Image of the Christamore House - Indianapolis

STAFF

Pitt Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
pitt.thompson@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 223

La’ Toya Pitts, MBA
Deputy Director, Youth Services
latoya.pitts@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 X245

Shayla Pinner
Development Director
shayla.pinner@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 X232

Linda Williams
Office Administrator
linda.williams@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 221

 

VACANT POSITION/NOW HIRING
STEM Coordinator
CLICK TO VIEW JOB DESCRIPTION

 Jimmie Harrington
Youth Development Specialist
jimmie.harrington@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 230

Cynthia James
Director of Early Childhood Education
cynthia.james@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 224

Nudrat Ehsan
ECE Assistant Teacher
nudrat.ehsan@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 224

VACANT POSITION/NOW HIRING
ECE Assistant Teacher
Part-time Teacher
CLICK TO VIEW JOB DESCRIPTION

Sandra Curd
Senior Program Coordinator
(317) 631-9113

Oscar Brown
Facilities Manager

Angel Patrick
COOK

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stan Boultinghouse Corporate Manager of Information Systems, BMWC, Inc. President
Mari Swayne Director of Pike Career and STEM Center Vice President
Dustin DeNeal Associate, Faegre Baker Daniels Secretary
Brett Quandt Accounting & Finance Manager, Schmidt & Associates Treasurer
Santina Sullivan Sr. Vice President External Affairs, Indiana State Museum Secretary
Jennifer Mitchell President, Christamore House Guild Member
Angela Ostrowski Past President, Christamore House Guild Member
Steve Downing Athletic Director, Marian University Member
Lori Wilson Anchor, WISH-TV Member
Mildred Henry Retired Member
Milton Flowers Retired Member
Kelly Hubler Associate General Counsel, IU Health Member
Frank Sullivan, Jr. Professor of Practice, IU McKinney School of Law Member
Kelly Braverman Senior Executive – Corporate & Health System Operations at Indiana University Health Member
Christopher Bush Experience Manager, Pacers Sports & Entertainment Member
Carol Madden Production and Operations Manager, Union Home Mortgage Member
Ben Kenney Director of Strategic Communications, State of Indiana Member
Michael Bryant Pastor, Westside Missionary Baptist Church Member

Leave a Reply