Who We Are

Staff

William J. Scott
Executive Director
william.scott@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 223

Kelly Porter
Chief Operating Officer
kelly.porter@christamorehouse.org
317-635-7211 ext 232

Andrew Neal
Development Director
andrew.neal@christamorehouse.org
317-635-7211 ext 242

Linda Williams
Office Administrator
linda.williams@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 221

Carlene Ng-Gomez
Family Advocate/Employment Coach, Family Strengthening Department (Bilingual)
carlene.ng-gomez@christamorehouse.org
317) 635-7211 ext 239

Galen Daniels
Director of Youth Development & STEM Programming galen.daniels@christamorehouse.org
(317)635-7211 ext. 245

 Jimmie Harrington
Youth Development Specialist
jimmie.harrington@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 230

Cynthia James
Director of Early Childhood Education
cynthia.james@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 224

Nudrat Ehsan
ECE Assistant Teacher
nudrat.ehsan@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 224

Sandra Curd
Senior Program Coordinator
(317) 631-9113

Oscar Brown
Facilities Manager

BOARD

Dustin DeNeal
President
Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP

Stan Boultinghouse
Co-Vice President
BMW Constructors, Inc.

Carol Madden
Co-Vice President
Talmer Bank and Trust

Brett Quandt
Treasurer
Finance Committee – Chair
Schmidt Associates , Inc.

Brian Rosario
Secretary
Governance/HR/Audit Committee – Chair
BTB Recruiting

Steve Downing
Marian University

Mildred Henry
Retired

Misty Resendez
Fairbanks Hospital

Mari Swayne
Programs Committee
Chair Pike High School

Dawn Moore
IU Health

Rodney Stovall
ACE Roofing

Anthony Whitley
Haughville Community Council

Lori Wilson
WISH-TV

Laura Geske
Christamore House Guild – Past President

Angela Ostrowski
Christamore House Guild – President

Kelly Hubler
IU Health

La Toya Pitts
Health Care Education and Training

Frank Sullivan
Indiana University

Berdget Keilty
La Verna Lodge for Women

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *