Who We Are

Staff

William J. Scott Executive Director
william.scott@christamorehouse.org
– (317) 635-7211 ext 223

Johannon TateDeputy Director (Operations)
johannon.tate@christamorehouse.org
– (317) 635-7211 ext 231

Nika PosleyOffice Administrator
nika.posley@christamorehouse.org
– (317) 635-7211 ext 221

Sheridan Slagle - Marketing and Development Coordinator
sheridan.slagle@christamorehouse.org (317)635-7211 ext 226

Carolyn Lee-CarterCase Manager, Family Strengthening Department
carolynlee-carter@christamorehouse.org
– (317) 635-7211 ext 239

Simonna WoodsonCase Manager, Family Strengthening Department/ Hispanic & Latino Liaison
simonna.woodson@christamorehouse.org (317)635-7211 ext 222

Larcia Warthaw Director of Youth Development
larcia.warthaw@christamorehouse.org - (317)635-7211 ext. 245

Jimmie Harrington – Youth Development Specialist
jimmie.harrington@christamorehouse.org – (317) 635-7211 ext 230

Lyndsey Norris Postsecondary Readiness & Enrollment Program (PREP) Coordinator
lyndsey.norris@christamorehouse.org – (317) 635-7211 ext 228

Sueann Galt Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Experience Coordinator
sueann.galt@christamorehouse.org – (317) 635-7211 ext 228

Cynthia James– Director of Early Childhood Education
cynthia.james@christamorehouse.org – (317) 635-7211 ext 224

VacantECE Assistant Teacher
(317) 635-7211 ext 224

VacantECE Worker

Sandra CurdSenior Program Coordinator – (317) 631-9113

Oscar Brown – Facilities Manager

Rose BradshawKitchen Aide

Board

Dawn Moore – President
Indiana University Health

Dustin DeNeal – Co-Vice President
Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP

Orson Mason – Co-Vice President
Indiana University Health

Brett Quandt – Treasurer
Schmidt Associates , Inc.

Hon. Jane Magnus-Stinson – Secretary
United States District Court

Steve Downing
Program Committee – Chair
Marian Univerity

Victoria Petersen
Governance Committee – Chair
John H. Boner Community Center

Ken Thorpe
Fundraising Committee – Chair
Compass Residential and Consulting

Stan Boultinghouse
BMW Constructors, Inc.

Mildred Henry
Retired

Carol Madden
Talmer Bank and Trust

Misty Resendez
Fairbanks Hospital

Mari Swayne
Pike High School

William Turner
Allison Transmission, Inc.

Anthony Whitley
Haughville Community Council

Laura Geske
Christamore House Guild – President Elect

Lynn Fink
Christamore House Guild – President

William Scott
Christamore House – Executive Director